Facebook Pixel
We have been looking for an expandable table for some time and are so happy with the Casabianca Erika Extendable Console so far! It was pretty easy to put together and the extending mechanism is very sturdy and well-made. Have used it every day since we got it!
December 17, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Laura
Great product, quick delivery, reasonably priced. I have many items from this bend and all look fantastic
December 7, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Miroslava
Beautiful Triangle Shaped Curio Cabinet
November 21, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Triangle Shaped Curio Cabinet
I haven't used the table unfolded yet, but I can tell you that it works pretty well as a coffee table. Lifting it and lowering it is child's play. The material is nice and sturdy. Only the wheels could have been better in my opinion. But overall I would recommend this table.
November 11, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Riton
Bed looks good however delivery person did not take pallet with him just leave at the front of my house. Looks like he kept trash here. Did not take his pallet with him please let them know about pallet that’s a trash for us. Thank you
September 10, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Panna
My only issue is that the measurements are off wack. Once I tried ordering a custom made table cover, it was the wrong measurement. the width of the table is really 42 1'7 I wish they would fix this asap. The width is not 39.
July 13, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Johanna
High quality table...love it
June 1, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Julz
It’s great couch but I ordered Purple and got the Cherry one. I won’t send it back... I don’t even know how I would do that. Now every time I look at it I will feel disappointed. Fabric is soft but looks like it will wear off quick, hopefully I’m wrong. Other than that... it’s very comfortable. I’m 5’7” and the back is right to the top of my shoulders. Seat depth is just right. Storage is big enough for extra blankets and pillows. The bed part is in same fabric which was very important to me.
April 12, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Eva
I saw a similar design at an Italian designer's store but they were going for $2,300 each with a 5 month wait time. I found these online which looked similar and ordered them sight unseen, with concerns they would not be good quality. I ordered the gray color. When they arrived I was very happy, the color was elegant and the construction was very good. One of the best sight unseen purchases I've ever made!
December 5, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jared
Must Buy!
October 19, 2020
Rating
80%
Profile image
Tela Ojha