Facebook Pixel
I WOULD LIKE TO SEE THIS BEAUTIFUL
May 26, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jean
We were concerned about potential damage from shipping and having to start the entire process over but were elated to find out that nothing was damaged. The box was in perfect condition and the buffet was more stunning than on the pictures. A big thank you to your company and all the staff for making this process of ordering overseas so easy.
May 5, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Wid
My order and delivery went smoothly. I purchased my pieces from the Paramus store. The sales agent Farley was professional, knowledgeable about all the inventory and exercised great customer service. He was diligent in answering questions and returning calls. He stay in touched about delays and informed me with any changes with my order. I would most certainly purchase items from him again. Great service!!
January 4, 2022
Rating
100%
Profile image
Lakeita Dryden
We have been looking for an expandable table for some time and are so happy with the Casabianca Erika Extendable Console so far! It was pretty easy to put together and the extending mechanism is very sturdy and well-made. Have used it every day since we got it!
December 17, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Laura
Great product, quick delivery, reasonably priced. I have many items from this bend and all look fantastic
December 7, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Miroslava
Beautiful Triangle Shaped Curio Cabinet
November 21, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Triangle Shaped Curio Cabinet
I haven't used the table unfolded yet, but I can tell you that it works pretty well as a coffee table. Lifting it and lowering it is child's play. The material is nice and sturdy. Only the wheels could have been better in my opinion. But overall I would recommend this table.
November 11, 2021
Rating
80%
Profile image
Riton
Bed looks good however delivery person did not take pallet with him just leave at the front of my house. Looks like he kept trash here. Did not take his pallet with him please let them know about pallet that’s a trash for us. Thank you
September 10, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Panna
My only issue is that the measurements are off wack. Once I tried ordering a custom made table cover, it was the wrong measurement. the width of the table is really 42 1'7 I wish they would fix this asap. The width is not 39.
July 13, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Johanna
High quality table...love it
June 1, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Julz